

2025 Committee Assignments

(approved December 13, 2024)

<u>Executive</u> <u>Committee/ Audit</u> <u>Committee</u>

Corcoran Deese Demchak Garner Greensweig Hayes, 1st Vice Chair Rex Ridlon, Chair Thompson, 2nd Vice Chair

Claims Management and Loss Control Becker Bren Corcoran, Chair Damiata Fann Forster Hansen Kuhns Leaird Paulson Rex Ridlon, ex-officio Scarrett Wilmes

Investment Belshe Brenner Cole Demchak Garner, Chair Hayes Ridlon, ex-officio Smith Tanoue Thompson

Underwriting

Chaney Deese Demchak Forte Greensweig, Chair Hovey Pelletier Priest Ricard Ridlon, ex-officio